“time of death…”

November 15th.  The day the radio converted to Christmas music.

You know, I used to like Christmas music before I worked at Barnes & Noble.  They play those “contemporary Christmas classics,” too.  I hope I never hear All I Want for Christmas Is You ever again.  Ever.

3 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by JOrdan on November 15, 2009 at 9:31 pm

    What. Are. You. Talking. About? I’ve been listening to Christmas music since 11/5/09! I love it. And, I have been singing “All I Want For Christmas Is You” in every single parking lot I walk into! Ahhhhhhhhh! I love you! Are you coming home for Thanksgiving? Talk soon!

  2. Posted by okalexk on November 21, 2009 at 12:23 am

    Jordan, I love you.

    I’m not coming home for Thanksgiving, but I WILL be home for Christmas for a couple weeks, so I’ll deeeefinitely, definitely give you a call!!

    xoxo

  3. Posted by Chris on November 22, 2009 at 4:46 pm

    November 15th is definitely the day of death as it is opening day of firearms deer season in Michigan. Lots of Deer meet their demise, but none to me yet. :( Would that be Toten Tag?

    Dad

Leave a comment