ugh stupid dst

I hate the time of year when it gets dark at 4:30.  That time of year is now.  It always comes on so suddenly, too, because of Daylight Savings.  It’s awful–it feels like I should be going to bed and I look around and it’s six p.m.  Ew.

Too much work.  I have too much work to do.  And I have grading.  And I have a canker sore.

Complain, complain, complain.

That’s my little pig that I got from a mall kiosk a couple years ago.  I made him some glasses.

2 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Aunt Kathie on November 22, 2009 at 8:23 am

    Cute pig. I agree about DST and how dark it gets early on.

  2. Posted by Chris on November 22, 2009 at 4:47 pm

    As long as you did not name the pig Napoleon, or Snowball.

Leave a Reply

