Census!

Eeeee!  We just got our 2010 Census form!  I’m doing my own finally!  Yaayyy!

Didn’t they used to give you pencils?  I remember 1990 Census pencils or something… although there appears to be no record of it online, so I guess not.

3 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Anonymous on March 12, 2010 at 9:20 am

    and on your birthday too

  2. Posted by Chris on March 20, 2010 at 4:52 pm

    I( still have the 1990 Census pencils, but I got them from somebody, not as part of the census. They may have come with long forms, but I am certain that since I have more than one, someone gave them to me. Urcheck most likely.

  3. Posted by okalexk on March 20, 2010 at 5:13 pm

    AHA!! That must be why I thought there were 1990 Census pencils!!!

Leave a Reply

