conference over!

Yay!!  Grad conference over–done organizing!  Or at least done with the hard stuff.  Now it’s just sitting back and letting the credit card reward points and reimbursements roll in.

It actually went much better than I expected!  I don’t feel drained and philosophically incapacitated like last year.  I don’t think it’s really because of anything Nic or I did, but somehow the stars aligned and everyone seemed pretty happy.

And I got to meet Peter Kivy (a famous philosopher of art): totally awesome.

Leave a Reply

