Tropicana, U make me feel brand new

Uh oh… Russell’s gonna be pissed when he finds out this eBay member tagged an item as: “Necklace Black Onyx 25mm Twist Square Ovals 925″ (italics for emphasis).  Square ovals!

In other news, I love Tropicana’s Pure Premium Ruby Red Grapefruit Juice.  I’m so happy they make it.  Plus, a friend of mine told me about a rainforest-saving program Tropicana has, which is pretty nice.  Anyway, it’s not the absolute best grapefruit juice I’ve ever had, but it’s pretty close, and for the price and the fact that it’s at the supermarket, I couldn’t be happier.  For the record, the best store-bought grapefruit juice I’ve ever had was Noble Juice (I know, kind of a silly name).  Seriously, though, blind taste test results were completely conclusive.

Also, I like today’s drop cap a lot.

Leave a Reply

