in memoriam (of sheepglass)

GAaahhhh…

I mourn the loss of my dear sheep glass.  It was my only glass, and I loved it dearly.  Sheep cup, you’ll be missed.  …At least I still have the chickens.

Also, I’m done with classes.

Also #2, I saved a woman in line today from being stung by a bee.  It’s not very exciting, but there was a bee on her back and she didn’t know it.  Nic and I noticed, I grabbed a napkin, we warned her, and I … just grabbed it and squished it quickly in the napkin.  It felt pretty gross because it was one of those enormo-bees.  Blech.  (Turns out she was allergic, too!)

Leave a Reply

