aaaggghh

I saw Will Shortz yesterday!  He came and semi-hosted a crossword competition at Brown.  I got totally crushed, but it was pretty fun anyway.

Also, I miss big cities.

As for my life, I just don’t know what to do.  I alternate between feeling like I’m going insane and feeling okay.  I have no idea what’s going on, and my imagination runs wild with possibilities.  I have been trying to keep myself distracted, and that’s been going as well as one might expect, I suppose.  The feeling is sort of like being stir crazy, sort of claustrophobic and restless.  One professor said the deterioration of a serious relationship can mess your work up for a year!  Jesus, I hope not.  I don’t think so… but who knows at this point.

Ugh.

Leave a Reply

