happy birthday to me…

despite the weekend’s events, my birthday was nice.  well, at least the second half… the first half was decidedly horrible, as i was left entirely to my own devices.

thanks to friends who talked with me or distracted me this weekend.

i feel sick.

2 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Anonymous on March 10, 2009 at 7:31 pm

    Hoping that you are feeling better now, time is a magic healing machine. I am no relationship expert by any means, but I believe that you are a fully competent person and your assertive nature will guide your relationship to the way it needs to be. I like to hear your laughs and share your happiness. Happy Birthday again. You do have many people who love and care so much for you and think of you always. mom

  2. Posted by Aunt Kathie on March 10, 2009 at 9:21 pm

    You are an amazing, talented young woman. I am very, very proud to have you as a niece. I can only echo what your mom has said. Love you….

Leave a Reply

