today’s source of excitement

from long strips to nests.

from long strips to nests.

cranking it through

and this is how the magic happens.

The receipt for the pasta maker is still in the box: 09/09/81… $33.99.  Goodrich Spartan Shoprite.  Sales tax was still 4%.  I hadn’t been born.

3 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Aunt Kathie on March 6, 2009 at 8:42 am

    Goodrich’s in East Lansing?

  2. Posted by sheena on March 8, 2009 at 6:05 am

    Alex!! I tried to email you but it got sent back to me. Anyway I enjoy your blog and your haircut is adorable and I really miss you! I just replied to your letter so I hope you get the reply soon. I MISS YOU!!!!

  3. Posted by okalexk on March 9, 2009 at 12:42 pm

    Sheena! I miss you so much!!! I’m so excited for your letter! <3

Leave a Reply

